WEEKLY QUOTE – FEBRUARY 8

Good morning, all and here’s my weekly quote:

plato109439

 

 

 

 

 

This quote seems appropriate considering everything that’s been going on for the past couple of months. A lot of people have had much to say lately. Whether based on facts seems to be irrelevant.

No wonder my stress level has been so high…

Enjoy the rest of your week.

 

 

 

About My Miracle Life

I'm a writer, blogger, avid reader, book reviewer, sub-arachnoid hemorrhage and stroke survivor, moving forward in my recovery and trying to advocate for stroke and brain hemorrhage awareness and prevention. I'm also slowly working towards independence, driving, my first novel, a memoir and a series of short stories. I've been lucky to have a very small network of close friends to guide me; I've been even luckier to have found an online 'family' of sorts to help me through the rough times.
This entry was posted in Weekly Quote and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to WEEKLY QUOTE – FEBRUARY 8

  1. So the quite introverts are wise. Hurrah!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Elizabeth Seckman says:

    Wonderful! I read one the other day similar to this, maybe it was Oscar Wilde? Not sure, but it was– nothing is as boring as someone who tells you everything they know. I probably butchered that, but it was the gist.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.