#CTST – ALWAYS SOMETHING TO CELEBRATE

Wow. I can’t believe I haven’t posted for Celebrate the Small Things since November 20. As most of you are aware, this blog-hop is run by the amazing LEXA CAINPost anything in life that you’re celebrating, no matter how small or big, on your blog.

Sign up by clicking on the image, hop around and celebrate with others.

Make Celebrate the Small Thingssure your blog post has a link to the sign-up as well, so other bloggers will be able to sign-up and hop around too. 

This is such a simple and easy blog-hop, and it also happens to be one of my favorites.  After posting the things you have to celebrate, please don’t forget to visit and thank Lexa and her awesome and amazing co-hosts for the wonderful job they do:

 

LG Keltner @ Writing Off the Edge   and Tonja Drecker @ Kidbits

The past month and a half has been rough but I still have a list of things to celebrate.

  1. God, my family/few friends, the Fellowship, and my close-knit online buddies love me (They really love me!)   🙂
  2. Sophie, what can I say? I love this hairy little thing…
  3. My daughter and son-in-law got me a PS4 with Fallout 4 and the new Call of Duty for Christmas
  4. I got to spend a few days with my brother from another mother (not you Twinny) Luis, including New Year’s Eve and Day.

Even through my sadness and depression, I celebrate the fact that I’m STILL ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF THE GRASS!! And I praise you Lord, for the gift of my life.

What have you celebrated this week?

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “#CTST – ALWAYS SOMETHING TO CELEBRATE

Comments are closed.