Celebrate the Small Things – A NICE WEEK

Hey everyone! It’s time for another posting of Celebrate the Small Things brought to us by LEXA CAINPost anything in life that you’re celebrating, no matter how small or big, on your blog.

Sign up by clicking on the image, hop around and celebrate with others.

Make Celebrate the Small Thingssure your blog post has a link to the sign-up as well, so other bloggers will be able to sign-up and hop around too. 

This is such a simple and easy blog-hop, and it also happens to be one of my favorites.  After posting the things you have to celebrate, please don’t forget to visit and thank Lexa and her awesome and amazing co-hosts for the wonderful job they do:

 

LG Keltner @ Writing Off the Edge   and Tonja Drecker @ Kidbits

My pain scale topped at about a five on my worst day this week. Yay for that. I’m definitely celebrating that.

I was able to get a good amount of grocery shopping done and used my George Foreman fry pan. 🙂 Yum.

I wrote more than I expected to this week, not including my blogging, so I’m happy about that.

Best of all, I’m STILL ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF THE GRASS!! Yeah, Baby!!

What have you celebrated this week?

 

 

 

17 thoughts on “Celebrate the Small Things – A NICE WEEK

  1. lexacain

    Your enthusiasm put a smile on my face! I hope you experience less pain over time, but you’re such a trouper for handling it so well. Congrats on progress with your writing! Wishing you a lovely weekend! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My Miracle Life Post author

      Thanks, Lexa! You guys keep me going by always being there for me. That plays a huge role in my enthusiasm. Thanks so much for the visit and comment. Love you!! Hugs. Eva

      Like

    1. My Miracle Life Post author

      M.R.R. I have to keep it simple for now, but I grilled some Sabretts and had me some overloaded chili dogs with onions and saurkraut. That fry pan is awesome. Thanks for the visit and comment. Love ya! (((HUGS))) Eva

      Like

  2. melissamaygrove

    ‘Still on the right side of the grass.’
    You have no idea how much I love that line!

    I’m glad you had a good week. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My Miracle Life Post author

      It sure is! And I have GMD to thank for letting me use the line. It’s actually hers. She gave me permission to use it. Love you brother! Hugs to you and my sister-in-law!!! 😀

      Like

    1. My Miracle Life Post author

      Thanks, BFF! Appreciate the visit and comment. Still here and moving forward. Hope all is well with you. I assume you’re kickin’ butt and taking names! Love ya!

      Like

Comments are closed.