Celebrate the Small Things – WEEKLY CELEBRATION

Hey everyone! It’s Friday again and time for another posting of Celebrate the Small Things brought to us by LEXA CAINPost anything in life that you’re celebrating, no matter how small or big, on your blog.

Sign up by clicking on the image, hop around and celebrate with others.

Make Celebrate the Small Thingssure your blog post has a link to the sign-up as well, so other bloggers will be able to sign-up and hop around too. 

This is such a simple and easy blog-hop, and it also happens to be one of my favorites.  After posting the things you have to celebrate, please don’t forget to visit and thank Lexa and her awesome and amazing co-hosts for the wonderful job they do:

 

 

LG Keltner @ Writing Off the Edge
Katie @ TheCyborg Mom

I have a few things to celebrate this week, but I don’t want to sound redundant. It seems that a few posts from my alter-ego site, lilicasplace, addressed the same questions a couple of times. In a nutshell, I’m celebrating:

-the fact that I enjoyed my daughter’s company for the entire Mother’s Day weekend.

-got some writing and blogging done.

-Caught up on some things that needed catching up on.

-Most important, I’m still here and blessed with some very special people in my life.

What have you celebrated this week?

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “Celebrate the Small Things – WEEKLY CELEBRATION

  1. lexacain

    Aww, it’s so nice to hear your daughter celebrated Mother’s Day with you! Yay for catching up on things and for managing to juggle everything and two blogs too. One is all I can handle! lol Have a lovely weekend. 🙂

    Like

  2. pempispalace

    Always nice when family can be together and its such a good feeling when you get done some of those things that have been hanging around on a To-Do list! I recently joined the Celebrate blog hop so wanted to say hi. I’ve also just been reading your post about strokes – very powerful message – you must be a great support to those going through this and their families.
    Special Teaching at Pempi’s Palace

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My Miracle Life Post author

      Thanks so much, Pempi! Sorry for the delayed comment but it’s been a bit of a rough week. I’m glad you joined the hop! I’ll be visiting you shortly. 🙂 Eva

      Like

  3. Catherine Ensley

    I celebrated much the same things you did–time with family, getting some writing done. Now, this weekend, it’s more time with family, but I refuse to write on Sunday. I’m going to do some scrapbooking instead. Happy weekend.

    Like

  4. dcrelief

    Eva, I apologize for missing you. Crazy weeks happen to all – can we have t-shirts made that say that?
    Mother’s day was a real blessing for you. Anytime we have loved ones around is special. Like you, I’m trying to get caught up on writing and blogging too. And a bit more spring cleaning would be nice!! Hope you’re feeling well. (smile)

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.