Celebrate the Small Things – April 3, 2015

Hey everyone! It’s Friday again and time for another posting of Celebrate the Small Things brought to us by LEXA CAINPost anything in life that you’re celebrating, no matter how small or big, on your blog.

Sign up by clicking on the image, hop around and celebrate with others.

Make Celebrate the Small Thingssure your blog post has a link to the sign-up as well, so other bloggers will be able to sign-up and hop around too. 

This is such a simple and easy blog-hop, and it also happens to be one of my favorites.  After posting the things you have to celebrate, please don’t forget to visit and thank Lexa and her awesome and amazing co-hosts for the wonderful job they do:

LG Keltner @ Writing Off the Edge

Katie @ TheCyborg Mom

This week has been CRAZY busy for me. 

My alter ego over at lilicasplace is doing the A-Z Challenge this month and I’ve been swamped trying to get posts, research and information together in a timely fashion.

My daughter Mandy is here spending Easter weekend with me and I’m so STOKED about that. We have a lot of catching up to do. I’ve missed my ‘baby’.

I completed my Physical Therapy for the year, but am doing the Wellness program at my physical therapy center. It’s available to anyone who’s ever been a patient there and comes at a huge discount. Love it.

Best of all, I’m still here and blessed with some very special people in my life.

What have you celebrated this week?

 

 

 

About My Miracle Life

I'm a writer, blogger, avid reader, book reviewer, sub-arachnoid hemorrhage and stroke survivor, moving forward in my recovery and trying to advocate for stroke and brain hemorrhage awareness and prevention. I'm also slowly working towards independence, driving, my first novel, a memoir and a series of short stories. I've been lucky to have a very small network of close friends to guide me; I've been even luckier to have found an online 'family' of sorts to help me through the rough times.
This entry was posted in Celebrate the Small Things and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Celebrate the Small Things – April 3, 2015

  1. Enjoy your Easter weekend with Mandy! And don’t let the Challenge overwhelm you.

    Like

  2. I’m glad you have such good things to celebrate this week, Lily Eva. Happy Easter!

    Like

  3. Jo Wake says:

    Happy Easter Eva. Enjoy your daughter’s visit. I’ve lost more weight, that’s something for me to celebrate.

    Like

  4. lexacain says:

    I’m so happy to hear you got into the Wellness program! I remember you mentioning it was offered for a very good price. That’s great news! And YAY for your daughter’s visit! Good luck on the A-Z, and have a lovely Easter weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Sounds like you’ve had a good Easter holiday – I deep cleaned my kitchen so I’m celebrating organization and things slowing down at my job for summer.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.