Celebrate the Small Things – February 6, 2015

Hey everyone! It’s Friday again and time for another posting of Celebrate the Small Things brought to us by LEXA CAINPost anything in life that you’re celebrating, no matter how small or big, on your blog.

Sign up by clicking on the image, hop around and celebrate with others. Make Celebrate the Small Thingssure your blog post has a link to the sign-up as well, so other bloggers will be able to sign-up and hop around too.  This is such a simple and easy blog-hop, and it also happens to be one of my favorites.  After posting the things you have to celebrate, please don’t forget to visit and thank Lexa’s awesome and amazing co-hosts for the wonderful job they do:

LG Keltner @ Writing Off the Edge
Katie @ TheCyborg Mom

This week I’m celebrating

  • the fact I joined Blogging 101 so I can get a better handle on how to work WordPress

  • I’m maintaining the goals I set myself since the beginning of the year

  • Meditation has been helping me deal with stress and pain a little

  • Most importantly, I’m still here, blessed with very special people in my life.

What have you celebrated this week?

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “Celebrate the Small Things – February 6, 2015

    1. My Miracle Life Post author

      Thanks Dixie! I use Lily-Eva as my pen name on my other blog. Some people who follow both still get confused, but I’ll answer to either/or. My name is Eva, though.

      I learned about meditation through another stroke survivor and I’m glad I did. It’s extremely helpful. I took the time to check out your blog and I’m loving it so far. Blogger’s been giving me some problems with commenting lately, but I’m going to follow you next time I visit. Have a great night and thanks for the visit. Blessings and hugs to you too. Eva

      Like

    1. My Miracle Life Post author

      Thanks, Sharon. I try breaking them down into manageable chunks. That’s how I’ve been able to manage, if not exceed them. So glad you stopped by. 🙂 Have a great night. Eva

      Like

  1. lexacain

    Blogs can be so confusing. I’m constantly googling questions to find out how to do things. Sometimes it seems dealing with computers is very counter-intuitive. Good luck with your Blogging 101 course and with your meditation, and congrats on how well you’ve progressed so far this year!

    Like

  2. Zan Marie

    I have a writer buddy who is a stroke survivor and it’s a challenge, but she still blogs. Thanks for dropping by my blog on Blitz Day!

    Like

  3. Katie thecyborgmom

    I hope the blogging course helps a little…Blogger is a lot easier than WordPress, although I do a lot of Google-ing whenever I need to change something. Glad to hear that the meditation is helping a bit. I’ve said a lot of Hail Marys over the last few weeks! I find that very comforting. Hugs to you my friend! Sounds like we are both very lucky to have special people in our lives!

    Like

    1. My Miracle Life Post author

      It was my pleasure! I actually double blitzed you. 🙂 I visited from my other blog as well. Muahahaha! Thanks for taking the time to stop by. I really appreciate it. Have a great night. Eva

      Like

Comments are closed.