Wishing Every One a Happy Holiday!

Just wanted to jump on quickly and wish everyone a very Happy Holiday, whether you celebrate Christmas, Hanukkah (Chanukah), Kwanzaa, Winter Solstice (Yule), Eid al-Adha (The Festival of Sacrifice), or Festivus like good old Frank Costanza from Seinfeld! 🙂

Photo courtesy of Morguefile.com

Happy Holidays!

My Christmas was quiet and peaceful and I’m wishing all my followers and friends peace, prosperity, good health, and happiness for New Year 2015!

 

About My Miracle Life

I'm a writer, blogger, avid reader, book reviewer, sub-arachnoid hemorrhage and stroke survivor, moving forward in my recovery and trying to advocate for stroke and brain hemorrhage awareness and prevention. I'm also slowly working towards independence, driving, my first novel, a memoir and a series of short stories. I've been lucky to have a very small network of close friends to guide me; I've been even luckier to have found an online 'family' of sorts to help me through the rough times.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wishing Every One a Happy Holiday!

  1. lexacain says:

    I hope you enjoyed the holidays, ad I wish you ad your family a wonderful 2015! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.