This Blog’s First Award, a Liebster!

Hello there my beloved blogger friends! It’s a wonderful day for me I have to say. I’ve found myself some wonderful new blogger buddies recently and have the honor of receiving this blog’s first Award, the Liebster.

https://lifepostbrainhemorrhage.wordpress.com/about

First Liebster

I have to thank fellow blogger feminineandfeline for the nomination. For an up and coming new blog, recognition like the Liebster has meaning. It helps spread the word about the existence of new blogs and gives us the opportunity to venture out and make new friends. I learned that from my first blog. Thank you so very much; I’m deeply grateful.

 

 

Alright, Here are the facts:

Here are the Official Rules for accepting the Liebster Award: (There are a couple of different versions online)

  1.  Answer the questions given and then come up with 10 new ones to ask your nominations.
  2. Nominate 8 other blogs, let them know you have nominated them and put a link to their blog in your post.
  3. No Tag backs.
  4. Nominations must have under 200 followers.
  5. You must tell all the blogs that you have nominated them

My ten questions to answer…

One. Kate Spade or Michael Kors?     Michael Kors
Two. What are you favorite sports teams?     New York Yankees and Baltimore Ravens
Three. If you could be a superhero which one would you be & what special power would you possess?   Healing
Four. What’s your favorite thing about yourself?     My ability to survive no matter what circumstances I’ve been thrown in.
Five. What’s one of your greatest accomplishments to date?  My daughter, having a flash fiction piece place, and having a recent post submission accepted into an Anthology. I know it’s 3, but I’m happy. 🙂
Six. What is one of your fondest memories? Graduating pre-school way, way, way back in the day. Lol.
Seven. What’s your favorite color? Purple, pink, closely followed by green. I know, another 3.
Eight. Have you ever been bullied?  Yes.
Nine. What is something on your bucket list a.k.a something you would like to do before you die?   Visit Hungary. Preferably with my brother and some other family members.
Ten. Do you have any tattoos//if so what are they?   I have just one by my right shoulder. A small rose with a ribbon running through it and my daughter’s name. It’s old and probably faded.

My eight nominees for the Liebster are:

  • Any of my followers who have under 200 followers. Now that was simple, wasn’t it? Since I haven’t been around that long, I think it’s easy to say that this blog probably don’t even have eight followers with less than 200!!

Ten for you guys to answer!!

  1. What is your blog about in one sentence?
  2. Who is your favorite author and why?
  3. Do you consider yourself a healthy eater? Why or why not?
  4. What do you do for stress relief?
  5. What is your favorite hobby?
  6. Do you own any pets? If so, what kind?
  7. Starbucks or Dunkin’ Donuts?
  8. What kind of music do you listen to?
  9. Do you consider yourself an introvert or an extrovert?
  10. What is your favorite color(s)?

Thanks once again for the nomination! I’ll proudly display it on my blog!

 

 

7 thoughts on “This Blog’s First Award, a Liebster!

    1. My Miracle Life Post author

      Thank YOU! Likewise… I have followers from my other blog; I started this one for obvious reasons. Most won’t qualify for the Liebster, I don’t think.

      I love cats too, although I have a lhasa apso named Sophie now. She hasn’t been acclimated to kitties; I’m going to have to get her accustomed one of these days!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. My Miracle Life Post author

      Thank you! No, this is my first award ever for this blog. You must be thinking of my other blog lilicasplace. I have quite a few on that one (some of which I still have to post, oops).

      For some reason, this one is closer to my heart. I appreciate the congrats. Xoxoxo. Eva

      Like

Comments are closed.