Sunflowers for Tina – A Very Special Lady

Sunflowers for Tina 2

In Memory of a truly wonderful person…

I’m still grieving the loss of a very special blogger friend, Ms. Tina Downey. Today a group of her fans and fellow bloggers have decided to make today Sunflowers for Tina Day, where we publish a special memorial post with sunflowers in her honor.

I miss all her positive comments that used to make my day. I’ll have to go back through them all and post some on my special Memorial Page. I can’t think of a more fitting tribute than paying forward Tina’s positivity. She would absolutely love that!!

Tina, know that we’re thinking of you and miss you like CRAZY!!

LIFE IS GOOD!!!

 

 

About My Miracle Life

I'm a writer, blogger, avid reader, book reviewer, sub-arachnoid hemorrhage and stroke survivor, moving forward in my recovery and trying to advocate for stroke and brain hemorrhage awareness and prevention. I'm also slowly working towards independence, driving, my first novel, a memoir and a series of short stories. I've been lucky to have a very small network of close friends to guide me; I've been even luckier to have found an online 'family' of sorts to help me through the rough times.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunflowers for Tina – A Very Special Lady

  1. It is so wonderful how many folks are posting about Tina. What a turn out. Thanks for joining in, and, I look forward to getting to know you over in the den with Father Dragon and all…. my blog is http://celticadlx.blogspot.com

    Like

Comments are closed.