Celebrate the Small Things-July 18, 2014

Hey bloggers!  I know, it’s Saturday, the 19th, but I know you forgive me…At least I hope so. 🙂 I’m here to ‘Celebrate the Small Things’ brought to us by Viklit at Scribblings of an Aspiring Author.

Celebrate the Small ThingsThis blog hop is super easy – just post a celebration, however small or big, in your blog. It doesn’t have to be related to writing. It can be anything happening in your life.

Sign up by clicking on the image to your left, and hop around and celebrate with others.

After posting the things you have to celebrate, please don’t forget to visit and thank Viklit’s awesome and amazing co-hosts for the wonderful job they do:

Diana Wilder
LG Keltner @ Writing Off the Edge
Katie @ TheCyborg Mom
CaffeMaggieato @ mscoffeehouse

Considering the eventful week I had two weeks ago, this past one was pretty quiet.

  • Through the efforts of myself and other volunteers and advocates of You’re the Cure, House Bill 1420 was signed into Law in the State of Pennsylvania by Governor Corbett. Read about it here.
  • I’m still with friends in CT for now; still trying to handle some unfinished business (will fill everyone in when I’m finally at liberty!)
  • Sophie finally made it to the groomers! Oy!
  • I’m still here and I still have a few faithful and loyal friends.

What have you celebrated this week?

2 thoughts on “Celebrate the Small Things-July 18, 2014

    1. strokesurvivoreva Post author

      Thanks so much Nana; it felt so good to make a difference. I’m on a mission now. I’m glad you stopped by to visit. Have a great day. Eva

      Like

Comments are closed.